Sort:  

May the rainbow bring us to the moon :)

:) hahha

Gorgeous atmosphere. Simply breathtaking. You've got the skill and thanks for sharing

Thanks My Friend

Ohh noooo you are a good photographar

Some very nice pictures of that rainbow and a beautiful blue sky! Wow! I'd like to introduce myself, I am @steemgoblin. One of the main projects I'm supporting right now, is #dolphinschool. I suggest you follow them and @markrmorrisjr to get some solid training. Also, I'm doing a little project right now, at this link here Hope you have a great day!

thank you very much

Friend Great Photo

This post has received gratitude of 19.07 % from @appreciator thanks to: @emrealtin.

Very beautiful photos)

Thank you my friend

Nice pictures clear

woah double rainbow!

Amazing shot
I guess you shot this images with iphone x
Because the picture is soo quality

Yes my friend

They are very nice photos.

very nice photo, never know what you can capture walking around !

absolutely

I hope it does, coz I seriously need luck on my steem posts to get more views and upvote

I hope my friend

This post has received a 3.79 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @emrealtin.

Awwwww... This is really beautiful : )

They are amazing! I love beautiful squares I should capture more of them!

Wow, these are fantastic pictures. Good luck continued and enjoy traveling. You were in the right place at the right moment. I wish you much success and a lot of joy in the photograph. Greetings from Bali

Awsome talent from you on taking such terrific pictures, our nature and earth is really nice, we need to take care of it and ecourage on that, wanna see more from your great work thank u

Very good pic! You are top 🖖 i follow you from italy my friend! 🇮🇹

Congratulations @emrealtin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @emrealtin, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4159 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3999.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow ! This is amazing Photography ! Loved the pictures ❤️🙌

These are really good pictures and they have a way of bringing good luck to everyone

Hi Emrealtin! you have captured all the images very nicely and I really like it man

WOW those pictures are insanely beautiful!! Thank you for sharing :)

Welcome to Steem Community @emrealtin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi there, this reminds me "the trasure under the rainbow" :) Good shoots.

The first time I saw it, I had an idea. :D

Wow nice pictures! I love them:)

Well Sure it brought you Luck ! My Upvote and Follow ;-D

Thank You my friend