SUNDAY SERVICE WAS PERFECT, HAPPY SUNDAY STEEMIANS

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1517152047431.jpg
Hey Guys its my 1st sunday in steemit today and I would love to share pictures of me today before service, I attend Rccg Dominion Parish, It was an awesome day in God's presence and I am most excited to be counted among the living am also glad you all have been supportive in your own little way.
My 1st testimony today is that Jesus Is Lord💜
Happy Sunday you allSnapchat-2118387361.jpg
Snapchat-1623872192.jpg
All pictures were shot by me
Make up was also done by me
Looking forward to meeting new friends today💖💖
Do upvote my post if you love what u see, also follow my blog @eunireal1 here on steemit. Looking forward to seeing your comments.Snapchat-1535502522.jpg

Sort:  

Are we joking here.. Lol. Nice one dear

Hmmm hope we are good Doc?

U won't stop mkn one lol, thanks man for d comment n upvote you are amazing.

welcome to steemit

Thanks dearie, pls upvote my post I would really b glad u did.

Stay blessed sweery!

Wow u are amazing

Nice one

Thanks Anny u rock

You are ravishing

Thanks dearie

Amazing somebody

Nice pic.
Sincerely, u look takeaway. winks

Nice one
Sunday vibes though...