Sort:  

Not necessarily the favorite but a good one most people haven't heard:

Much easier when you provide the link! Thanks. The imagery in the video was very good imo . . freeing.

I find it to be an oddly satisfying video as well.

Make sure to check out the live version I linked above.

I've actually heard this before, and really like it :) Thanks for reminding me.

Glad you like it. Have you heard the live version? Noticeably different and better than most live versions:

Btw, did I mention in your vote power thread that when I'm in "regenerating from a voting spree" mode, I often prefer to leave tiny upvotes rather than no votes?

Perhaps others are the same.

Of course, all my votes are tiny until I get my stake back in a few days...

Wonderful! Listening to this while in the shower while a little hungover.

Beautiful ! Thanks for sharing. Have to subscribe to his channel.

Make sure to check out the live version I linked above. It's a noticeably different tone to the beat.

Okay, so you know that you totally killed me with images one and three, right? Slider all the way right. :-) Where can I send a check? (ha-ha) The first image, however, literally knocked me off my chair! How I long to be a table in your humble abode... :-) As for me, no lyrics or melody needed... I can make my own music from these images! OUTSTANDING!

Yes, I knew that! 😈 You are pretty good with that guitar!

When I write, I listen to Yanni. This whole album is fantastic.

I like this classic video and the intro, even though a lot of commercials have ripped off the style. Such is the urge of marketers and profiteers. Also, the chipfab is a plus in my book.

I'm a bit surprised that your song of choice is so up-beat. It's not something I'd go for usually but I like it.

I'm all over the map. Here's something I like that is a bit slower and sultry. Great hook and laid-back style.

nice pic, thank for share

Favourite? hmm difficult one to answer really.. albums or two.. if its medium to silence, dire straits alchemy cd, or for late listening bladerunner soundtrack. Could list all day :) What's yours Eve ?

Thats a sexy song :) Mine depends of the day quite often "guns of navarone ska album" chills me, sometimes I go in for a more worldly sound.

Nice shots, sensual but not vulgar at the same time. I like, I follow for further shots. :)

Thank you, I do try to avoid being vulgar.

Filmmusic :)

Nantes by Beirut the take away show version.

Anything from Duran Y Garcia's - Heavy Piano to Nuspirit Helsinki. Unless I'm in the mood for some of my old vinyl records and listen Frank Zappa and the likes..

Hope you enjoy... Wonderful photography, btw... :)

Someone in here is trying to enlighten our souls with new music vibes (and more) by resteeming those posts @blueorgy 😉😎

Hi @kouloumos, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Ooh, I didn't notice that. Glad you found your way here😊

Love the aesthetic!

nice and sexy hotty

DUh :D

Obvi!! Though I'd go for the Shakira ft Rihanna - Can't remember to forget you

If a picture is worth a 1000 words, this pictoral story is worth a million. Thank you for sharing your beauty with us!

Hmm, I only counted seven pictures so that would come up to 7000, not a million ;D

extra credit for the intangibles ;>

Nice song and really amazing photos :) I really love your cup of coffee. I hope I'm gonna see more on your blog, cheers.

Amazing😍

Thank you! :)

This may be my fav'rite STEEMIT post of ALL time! While I cannot possibly capture the visual beauty you did, this did inspire me to find and create a post on this other awesome inspirational sad song mood tune....hope you enjoy!