Baby's Bath Time

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_1034-1.jpg

Can we take a moment to appreciate how gorgeous this setting is, a huge outdoor bath, plants and a brick wall, all framed by a big round window. I was definitely living in a dream for a week in Thailand when I stayed in this amazing little villa, I wanna go back next winter and stay for much longer.

I only got to take one bath in this but I did make sure I got it captured on my camera and saved on the blockchain so that we can come back to these hot scenes when ever we need an escape this cold winter.

Me by me with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm f/1.8.

DSC_1451-5.jpg

DSC_1343-2.jpg

DSC_1401-3.jpg

DSC_1410-4.jpg

DSC_1484-6.jpg

Sort:  

Great capture!

Wow! Some of your best ever, I think. Well done. The last two are my faves.

Ooh, thank you Sean! I'm happy to please your demanding eyes☺️

You are a pleasure for the eyes. I put your photo in the spotlight as A Random Art of Kindness.

Please check the large format on my blog. (March 16 Part 2)
#randomartofkindness

gallery3-30.jpg

Looking dashing, awesome, beautiful and so much pretty

That's a fantastic way to pay tribute to an artist. I love the idea and the format you've chosen.

OMG SO BEAUTIFUL !!!!

Memories like this are really meant to be kept and adored forever. This are well taken snapshots.

are you a model cover girl @eveuncovered? the picture is very exotic and energetic.... hmmm... Perfect.

Nope, not a professional model but thanks :)

You're right, the frame is great. Motion picture ... model and decor are a dream. Congratulation!

i thought it would be a baby :) but i m shocked to see. seems professional ;)

@evenuncovered how to be you?any specific diet

Only candies, chips and alcohol, nothing healthy is allowed.

Everything in this is too good... Argh!

Ps. Kuplakiusija x)

There is no such thing as too good! ;)

Yes there is! Sinä meinaaaaaan!

that is a gorgeous... setting.

I love the lovely pose on the pictures. You are truly sexy and Something really captivating you must say. Good job.

Thank you :)

@eveuncovered + Thailand = The most superb beauty @futuremind has ever seen!

I'm sure with your talent, it wouldn't matter where you are though. You just have that rare ability to know when and where to capture a shot. You rock!

Aww, thank you :) I have to test your theory and try to shoot as much on different places as I can :)

😉

I used you on my newest post, hope you don't mind 😈

I don't mind at all! I just left a comment on it. 😀

Amazing photography i like that me follow u steem frnd
Stay bless

What a perspective! Nice shots girl! You're beautiful.

Good posting. I like it.

Wow absolutely stunning I want a bath like that. You look great too ;) 💯🐒

Even the doves seem to enjoy the view ;-)

That is a gorgeous setting. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I fuck with these vibes ;)

@ihsanbhr Follow :=)

This comment has been marked as SPAM, You have made over 35 similar comments in the last 20 mins all asking to support or follow an account. View these comments here.

To support @spambot upvote this post - this account is manually run for the good of the community to highlight to authors spam comments and save them from upvoting them, Spambot seeks out SPAM and Upvotes the original post the SPAM was left on. If this comment has saved you doing this please help spambot grow.