Laundry Day

in #photography7 years ago

pyykki1.jpg

I think I lost a quarter in here somewhere.

pyykki2.jpg

Last clean top.

I'm lying, I have too many clothes. Could go without doing laundry for possibly two months, still wear the same five pieces of clothing in rotation. I have a problem(s).

Once again, risked getting caught semi-naked, so I could fulfill my inspiration and provide you with some day dreaming material. I've had this idea for a while now, and Sunday morning seemed like a day that other people wouldn't be doing much laundry, and I was right.

pyykki3.jpg

pyykki4.jpg

pyykki5.jpg

If not yet clear, these are photographed, modelled, styled blablabla by @eveuncovered, aka ME

Sort:  

beauty body, love you

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @arobert! For more information, click here!

Niiiice. How do you keep your whites so clean?

You should set up your own dirty laundry business. I'm sure there are enough asian men here to make that business profitable :D (The art of being both a bigot AND a racist in just two sentences)

It truly is an art form and I applaud you for it!

You are so sexy. im not gonna try and be smooth or church it up. Your fuckin hot hands down

Thank you! Appreciate the honesty!

Is that a communal laundry room? If so, im pretty sure you going to have a lot of people doing the laundry at the the same time as you.

It is. I usually do laundry at night time to avoid the herd of men who like to watch me fold my underwear.
clearly a lie, who folds their underwear!?

Do you blame them? :D

you made laundry interesting.

Some of the shots have clothes on top of the dryer and some don't. Don't ask me how I was able to even acknowledge your surroundings.

You were not supposed to notice the unlinear order of these pictures! Damn you.

🤣😂😍 you are adorably shameless and creative. And inspiring...! Bought a Tripod with a remote per your advice. 👌🏼

Thank you! I do try my best ;) I'm anxiously waiting for your results with the new gear.

I love it! Great work.

You lost a quarter, but you found a tone of fans! :))

It looks like you, dear lass, are having trouble with the technology.

I love to see models working for THEMSELVES!

and thanks for making laundry eye-catching!

I never thought laundry could be so much fun!

Wanna fold the sheets with me? :D

I thought you'd never ask 😃😃😃

Damn those pics got me 😂

I think we should work together :-)
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

No, you are freaking me out.

Haha... I'm a harmless mannequin :-)

There are only grannies in my laundry room and they are not even naked :(

They'd be naked too if they were making some money in Steemit to feed their cats!

Oh, then I gotta tell them about Steemit huh?

I like the sculpture effect in the photos. Also, the range of tonality in the photos. You have a trained eye, @eveuncovered :)

Seems as though you have the same problems as me... :)

I'm starting to like laundry day :p

Yes. That is all.

Love it! It's cute and funny.

Wow, you have an amazing body there! :)

Nice pictures Eve.
Terveisin Pyykkipoika. ;)

Thanks matti! Mä käytän kuivausrumpua niin en tarvii pyykkipoikia, tai poikia muutenkaan😈