Sunset in the Bog

in #photography6 years ago

boggy2.jpg

I saved the best for last from our road trip two days ago.

These pictures have many things I love to photograph; Finnish nature, sunset and reflective surfaces. Shooting anything during the mid day seems like a waste of time, this is what I'm after, always!

boggy1.jpg

boggy3.jpg

boggy4.jpg

boggy5.jpg

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

Love this so much, the photographs are really giving me relaxed and peaceful vibes :)

Very beautiful eve, like very much the water in front of your photos. Is this place in Finland without snow ?

Thank you very much :) Most of Finland is almost clear of snow, and this is from central Finland, where we only have patched of some snow here and there.

Even if I would be there I guess my eyes won't be able to see that clear a landscape like this one, congrats gurl!

Great pictures! Wheres this at??

Wow Nikon D7200 make nature so beautiful. Thank for picture.

Hermosos tonos, cálidos y fríos realmente un espectáculo!

Lindo lugar en finlandi. Hermoso Post.

Your photos of Finland look so much like our own Northern Michigan and particular the Upper Peninsula where over 100 years ago so many Finns settled.

No wonder the Finns chose the northern parts of North America to move into in search of a better life :)