We grow mushrooms. Again

in #photography5 years ago

On August 18, 2019, my mother died in the intensive care unit ...
After a long struggle and almost complete victory over the consequences of a stroke. It hurts guys. Take care of your relatives, more attention, warmth, right now, for no reason, tell them how you love them, how much they owe to them in this life. But not “Then”, “later” may never be!

Nevertheless, this is pampering, so I did not bother much. Summer, at night the temperature drops to 18 °, but this is not critical.

Today I see that the mycelium is almost ready. Very soon, the first mushrooms will appear from the slots made.

Having fun. )

Sort:  

This post has nothing to do with steem nor steemit tag. Please avoid this mistake. Use the right tag and not misuse the tags.

Of course! I do not write in Steemit? But I will heed your advice. )

The tag at the bottom "steemit and "steem". Your post is not about steemit or steem. The rest of the tags are fine

Good.