"The Stolen Kiss" - NYC Daily Photo Express #12

in #photography7 years ago

Capture d’écran 2017-08-13 à 17.19.04.png

I don't know them, I have just stolen their kiss with my camera. They will never know about this picture...

nycdailyexpress12GBK.jpg

Specs :

  • D800
  • 24mm f2.0
  • 1/6400s - ISO 200

I shot this as I walked through central park saw this couple but they were not kissing, I passed them, then I turned my head back and they kissed themselves, I took that chance. I regret to not have told us I shot them, they probably would like this picture.

Location :

Capture d’écran 2017-08-13 à 17.27.00.png

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Central+Park/@40.7625089,-73.9759664,13.41z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0xb9df1f7387a94119!8m2!3d40.7828647!4d-73.9653551


If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm

divider1.png

panneausimple.png

Sort:  

They'd love these pictures! It's one of those unusual pics that has the same amount, but different charm when seen as a long shot and a close up. But you never know../ one of them could be, or be known by, a steemian...

Thanks Elaine, I hope they will find out this !

Nice catch ! :) Maybe they will find this on steemit! :) That would be nice wouldn't it? :)

Thanks ! Yes i thought about it and it would be really amazing :)

Congratulations @eyegasm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!