Birds in a faithful swamp #20

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to my post blog about swamp birds


Steemians all, you meet back with me @fahrullah

Steemians. This bird is a kind of bird that is actually a kind of natural forest birds, there is a possibility of the same bird in this swamp then the photo lens can be photographed, here I will tell a little about this bird image that clears the nest and Will lay eggs, until hatching, steemian can see it in Down, Until when the female parent is looking for food, then the camera lens can also take pictures, following picture below from this bird:


Birds are laying eggs


Bird eggs


Bird eggs and newly hatched birds


Steemians all wherever you post ..... that's the picture of the bird that I try to give the above information a little, thanks before all the steemians have read and seen, the suggestions and comments I'm happy to receive.

do not forget :

Vote, Follow and Resteem this post @fahrullah

Sort:  

Good shots of the nest

@robertchr.... I am sorry to late reply, I take a break, because the night has not been ready to sleep post, thank you for visiting and thank you for the compliment .... thank friend @robertchr