the original bird cage

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to my blog post about the original bird cage

Steemian all, this bird is a bird that has a medium size and has a yellow, black and red, this wild bird can also find steemian between dense forest, and there are also surrounded stemians house all, if around the house steemians all have shady trees and Dense, certainly this bird is around him.

My post is, I will tell that all living things like birds have a house, cage or nest. Various kinds, some are made of leaf and some are made of dried leaves and dry twigs.

Often we do not realize that this bird can make and destroy bird's nest when not used anymore and there are also left behind, but there are also animals that are only attached to the walls of the cave or wall of houses such as bats and lizards.

Well here I will give a picture through photography to the steemian how these birds make their own cage, regardless of who is paying attention, because we usually know the birds in the cage, but instead of making the cage, steemians let us see the picture under the bird is making a cage :










Thus the photography in the image that I present to the steemians all, hopefully my post is useful for steemians and other people, before I also thank all the steemians for having seen and read my post this.


Look forward to the next post about the bird just at @fahrullah

If steemians likes it:

Vote, Follow and Resteem me @fahrullah