Top smallest birds of the jungle #5

in #photography7 years ago

welcome to the blog of my post about the Birds of the forest the smallest


Steemians all, this bird is the smallest types of birds, wild birds are usually found among the many tree fruits such as berries series or the like, this bird has a chance error on me for picture-taking, but a drizzle weather conditions create a very bright image quality when taking pictures using a camera mobile samsung J5.

Picture below is the smallest bird pictures I mentioned above, below the picture :



Steemians all, that's the image the smallest bird species that is currently dikepulauan, hopefully this article useful for all steemians all as the smallest bird life information.

Thank you for viewing and reading this post.

If you like it :

Vote and Follow me @fahrullah

Sort:  

Cute little birds in awesome nature.

thank u @muji....do you like it

i like your post. it is beautifully

thank u buddy....I'm so glad you said that