Photography: Insect

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemian friend...

image

####On this occasion I want to share with you some pictures of insects, the insects I found were crawling over the wall. This small and mosquito-like insect attracts me to its shape so I want to capture and share with you.

image

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin berbagi dengan anda beberapa gambar serangga, serangga tersebut saya temukan sedang merayap diatas dinding. Serangga yang berukuran kecil dan mirip dengan nyamuk ini membuat saya tertarik dengan bentuknya sehingga saya ingin mengabadikan dan berbagi dengan anda.

image

####Here are some photos of insects that are similar to mosquitoes, hopefully friends like it.

Berikut ini beberap photo serangga yang mirip dengan nyamuk, semoga sahabat menyukainya.

image

All the photos I took with the camera camera Oppo A57 with close range.

Semua photo tersebut saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone Oppo A57 dengan jarak dekat.

@faisalking