Family weekend in the famous Mucubaji Lagoon, Merida, Venezuela.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, I share some pictures of my parents who visited Mérida this last weekend. The famous Mucucbaji Lagoon was the place we chose to spend this last weekend with the family.

steemitweekendmerida11.jpg

steemitweekendmerida8.jpg

steemitweekendmerida5.jpg

The landscapes, the places, the environment and the climate, I think they speak for themselves. Enjoy the images.

steemitweekendmerida7.jpg

steemitweekendmerida6.jpg

steemitweekendmerida1.jpg

Together with my parents and my girlfriend we enjoyed a weekend with the family.

Sort:  

Wow, that’s a lot of fog. Is it a high altitude?

If enough fog, almost all the time is like this, this guna is at 3800 meters above sea level

That's high. Perro que linda naturaleza!