Inspection before carrot harvest.

in #photography6 years ago

Happy friends of steemit day, I find myself activating again in this wonderful social network, I was absent for personal reasons that is not appropriate to explain; On this occasion I want to share with you some images of my carrot planting that is about to be harvested, as I have mentioned in other posts, at my Vista Alegre farm in Mérida, Venezuela.

11.jpg

7.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @fasan

I checked out your profile on steemnow.com and saw you earned no curation rewards in the past week.

Would you want to earn SBD for your upvotes?

Hello @sacryptocollect, if of course, how could I do what you say?

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.


Current steem power of the bot
71.302 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.