Seven Days Of Black And White Challenge-Day 4

in #photography6 years ago

 Heeeere weeee goooo, day four and I post once more :)

Thank you @sunnylife for nominating me. 

I am having so much fun :)

Hope you all like it :DDD

 follow me for more photos and stories (faustus76) 

 

 HERE ARE THE RULES:-Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
-Present one image every day for seven days
-No people
-No explanation
-Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
-Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today's nomination: @beserek 

Sort:  

Cool image! Looks familiar...I suspect a lot of us have that moment during our day!

Here, I was studying for my literary exam. The class was "Anglo-American Literature" and the topic written down was about writing poetry :D

Ah! For me it would have been a recipe and a grocery list! Did you have any favorite books that you read for the class?

Yes, on this particular class, it was The Philosophy of Composition by Edgar Allan Poe :)