Photography Bunga yang Indah | It's beautiful #2

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemian friends wherever you are, hopefully everything is healthy everything.

Hello sahabat steemian dimanapun Anda berada, semoga semuanya sehat semuanya.

IMG_20170731_080042.jpg

On this occasion I will share some pictures of flowers that I took in front of my friend's house.

Pada kesempatan ini saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar bunga yang saya ambil di depan rumah sahabat saya.

I see there are some flowers in the house or forest that is very nice to be captured as a picture of the unit. Lucky I brought a camera attached to my phone. then immediately I took some pictures of the flower with passion, if the picture is not interesting I apologize.

Saya melihat ada beberapa bunga yang dipekarangan rumah atau hutan yang sangat bagus untuk di abadikan sebagai gambar yang unit. Beruntung saya membawa kamera yang melekat di handphone saya. selanjutnya segeralah saya mengambil beberapa gambar bunga itu dengan penuh gairah, jika gambarnya tidak menarik saya minta maaf.

See the picture below may be deemed hearted buddy everything.

Lihat gambar di bawah ini mungkin berkenan dihati sobat semuanya.

Picture_1
IMG_20170731_080029.jpg

Picture_2
IMG_20170804_070737.jpg

Picture_3
IMG_20170804_070459.jpg