Introduce my little family

in #photography7 years ago

Hello buddy, introduce my little family, we come from a simple family of desires and intentions that almost all families expect is a family that harmonious peace and prosperous even with simple circumstances and whatever.

IMG_20161125_195524.jpg
This is me, my name is Fauzy Almost all my school friends, college call me husen. who works in the field of construction

IMG_20170312_170542.jpg

In this my family photo,i'm, my wife and children are on an excursion on a famous rides in Jakarta.

I pray that all of the steemian's families get all the wishes they want.

IMG_20170312_095450.jpg
And this is a photo of memories with friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Nice family & welcome to steemit

@fauzy-bna Wow you have a beautiful family! Family is the most important. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit. I hope that being here enriches life for you and yours.

your welcome @admyrer. back to you n to all

welcome....! i have upvoted and following you now! do the best @kunani

your welcome and thank's you so much

welcome again!

Hi @fauzy-bna and welcome here on steemit 😉
Come and find content about motors mainly on page @petrolheads
You will find this community very friendly and helpful 😁

Hi also @petrolheads, thank you for your suggestion hopefully i can join and can share each other about many things.
thanks.

Nice Welcome ! You and Your Family :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @fauzy-bna I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk