Between the green spheres, the life cover of water in the cover of the green. Photography by @faysaljoy

in #photography5 years ago

The picture is an impossible part of a young man, the life of all the people who sell their own lives. People feel more proud to remember the world. So I love the photos so much that I keep my world in it. To understand more about this planet in the universe, if the wind is in the air, then the pipe sea. I can establish this creation in this beautiful world, and this love has brought me bright and beautiful forever. Another love of my love raises photos and keeps myself in my arms. And your love will continue in the way of my work and I hope I will go in love

IMG_0244.JPG

Photo Details

  • CameraModel Name: Canon 70D

  • Exposure Time: 2/250

  • F Number: 4.0

  • ISO: 150

  • Photo Location: Jamalpur

  • Category : GMP photography

IMG_0240.JPG

Photo Details

  • CameraModel Name: Canon 70D

  • Exposure Time: 2/250

  • F Number: 4.0

  • ISO: 150

  • Photo Location: Jamalpur

  • Category : GMP photography

41824747_2104928222870933_7978161404567879680_n.jpg

This is the main theme @Faisaljoy . Thank you very much for visiting my blog. Stay with me and post more about travel, photography, life, stories, love, technology and inspiration. Make abusive comments and pay my post. Again, thank you so much.

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.35 % upvote from @boomerang.