First attempt at photographing 4 week old puppies!

in #photography7 years ago

Using a Rebel T3 - Still learning!

Mommy is a pure bred Bichon and daddy is a purebred Teddybear Shih tzuand these are their babies.

Unfortunately I was unable to get pics of the daddy as he had become too aggressive so they had t give him away. But as you can see I got Mommy and her babies.

These little guys were just too cute. It was hard to get some of the pics because Snow, the mommy kept coming over and give me the tongue.. And I mean literally.. Lol

 

Mommy was always there for them.

I have so much to learn taking photos. But I just love these puppy pics so much that I had to share.

Hope you enjoyed them. I am always open to critiquing and suggestions. No one else I know is interested in Photography so I am having to utilize the internet as my learning tool. 

Thank you for visiting my blog. 


Sort:  

Congratulations @feline1991! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

What a beautiful bunch of puppies, your photos look great!

Thank you. Just started getting into photography so very green at this lol