Nelayan Pantai Ujong Blang Lhokseumawae Aceh - Indonesia

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sabtu, 07 April 2018
Aku pergi melihat Keindahan Alam Pantai Laut Ujong Blang, ketika menyusuri tepi pantai, aku melihat nelayan yang sedang sibuk diperahunya dengan latar belakang matahari yang sungguh indah. Aku tertarik untuk mengabadikan keindahan itu, dengan kamera HP apa adanya, ku beranikan diri tuk memfotonya dan memvideokan momentum yang indah itu.

Inilah beberapa hasil karyaku, saya berharap semoga teman teman stemian suka melihatnya dan mendukung saya...

Saturday, April 07, 2018
I went to see the Natural Beauty of Ujong Blang Sea Beach, while walking along the shore, I saw the fisherman who was busy with the backdrop of the beautiful sun. I was interested to capture the beauty of it, with the HP cameras as they are, I ventured to photograph and videotape the beautiful momentum.

Here are some of my work, I hope that my stemian friends like to see it and support me ...

IMG20180407072420.jpg

IMG20180407072414.jpg

IMG20180407072425.jpg

IMG20180407072338.jpg

Semoga semua teman teman stemian menyukai karyaku ini. Steemit memang luar biasa, setelah menjadi stemian saya menjadi lebih kreatif dan inovatif. Semoga saya segera mampu membeli kamera professional, agar dapat mempersembahkan hasil yang lebih baik dan berkualitas.

May all my stemian friends love my work. Steemit is amazing, after becoming a stemian I become more creative and innovative. May I soon be able to buy a professional camera, in order to present better results and quality.

@feroamnst
085261535672

Sort:  

Hello feroamnst! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of the 4 passwords and make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You have the option to choose how to receive your post reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this will change over time. Check our post for more details.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Converting and powering up more Steem into Steem Power will enable you to have higher value on upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

thank you very much, your post is very valuable and can help me to succeed in community steemit. I am very happy to join this steemit community. I will follow you

how is beautiful photography it?this type of natural scenes is really looking so fantastic

thank you very much

Love the photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

thank your very much joey. You can call me fero

keren om mantap banget luarbiasa anda jadi pingin

mksh om cantik...