Poor Little Bird . . . Always Stay HUMAN !

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, Friends!

I found this poor bird today in the drain, it was lots of water after rain ... the bird was really desperate.

To be honest, I really don't know what to do with it ...The bird is still small and can't fly.Well, let's wait till tomorrow ...

In Meanwhile bird received food and water, looks ok.I will update you tomorrow .

IMG_4233.JPG

IMG_4202.JPG

IMG_4204.JPG

IMG_4215.JPG

IMG_4218.JPG

IMG_4219.JPG

My small boy holding it .

IMG_4226.JPG

Photos by @fifthangel

Thanks for visiting !

If You like this post, do not forget to upvote me @fifthangel !

Sort:  

You are a good man !

Thank you

You are really a good man! Good karma will pay you back buddy! I will wait for more updates about the bird🤗 Happy steeeming! Please do follow me on Steemit. Thanks!

Thanks for your support, i will do it!

I hope she will recover

i hope so too ... thanks @lasper