Sunset over a traffic crash (1/3)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

49d407e3-124d-4d64-bbbd-05b86a4f56a3.jpeg


When I was in South Africa I traveled a lot on the highways with via car. Once I encountered a traffic. The conditions were good for a photo and I took the shot.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

well i have been to south africa before and i think south africa is a very nice place to live in...

South Africa is a beautiful place. It's nature is great and the history of the country has potential. However how things are going now is sad to see. There is racism against whites. Just a law passed that allowed farmers or industry to take over land. I hope this great country doesn't go the same way like Zimbabwe

so beautiful, impressive placing

Thank you, it was while driving so I was very lucky.

Good shot !