8 "Nectar of the Gods".

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Lots of rain and lots of sunshine - this is the best mix for the fast growth of grape bushes.
The first fruits have already appeared.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

I still have to wait for wine production, I can now start producing another drink and you can help me with it.

I would like to make whiskey.

check my first post - https://hive.blog/ocd/@fural/help-me-produce-nectar-of-the-gods

A distillation apparatus is required for whiskey production. I decided to raise money in the form of a public collection, because the cost of the distiller and additional costs far exceed my financial capabilities.

A 60 liter distiller costs almost $ 1,300.

Alcohol is not allowed to trade, but it is allowed to give it away, so for help you will receive the whiskey or wine that I produced (according to your choice).

If you want to help me, you can support my idea by donating in every coin.
(sample addresses below)

BTC

1DAtfgdHJtwzbb8N6aTv4j7KsKnjgjdhRa

ETH

0x06BfBFD6f5e3df200032E4F06eAc5F2801a5b904

LTC

LazKaC1bUsLyHSDgDUjSQCzRdf9kZGrn8u

LSK

12115482558936773274L