To me, flowers are happiness!

in #photography6 years ago

Short visit to my grandparents garden/ Scurtă vizita in gradina bunicilor mei

This weekend I took time to visit my grandparents after a good time. Daily jobs and activities make us increasingly diverted from what really matters, in my case, to have loved ones beside me. It had been a few months since I had not been to see my grandparents. Each time they are waiting for me with open arms and tears in the eyes of happiness. This is unconditional love. But today I will tell you about my grandmother's garden! An oasis of relaxation! These flowers that you see in the pictures are in this garden. I do not know their name and I was not curious to ask my grandmother what they call, but one thing is certain! They are particularly beautifully colored and make you wonder how nature has created such marvels.
Weekendul acesta mi-am facut timp sa-mi vizitez bunicii dupa o buna perioada de timp. Joburile si activitatile zilnice ne fac sa ne departam din ce in ce mai mult de ceea ce conteaza cu adevarat, in cazul meu, sa am persoanele dragi langa mine. Trecuse-ra cateva luni de cand nu am mai fost sa-mi vad bunicii. De fiecare data ei ma asteapta cu bratele deschise si lacrimi in ochi de fericire. Asta este o iubire neconditionata. Dar astazi va voi vorbii despre gradina bunicii mele! O oaza de relaxare! Aceste flori pe care le vedeti in imagini se afla in acesta gradina. Nu le cunosc numele si nici nu am fost curios sa o intreb pe bunica cum se numesc, dar un lucru este cert! Sunt deosebit de frumos colorate si te fac sa te intrebi cum de natura a creat asemenea minunatii.

IMG_20180619_200018.jpg

IMG_20180617_173236.jpg

IMG_20180617_173226.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T19:16:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 124.35/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So nice that you went to see your grandparents. You are very blessed that they are still around. Your granny has a wonderful garden! It's good that she can still work there :)

Thank you for sharing and I think that the flower a sort of marigold :)

could be some kind of marigold..but I don't know really!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gabriel.ncl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 4.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gabriel.ncl.

Beutiful pic's @gabriel.ncl. I really like the sentiment behind this post too.

It had been a few months since I had not been to see my grandparents. Each time they are waiting for me with open arms and tears in the eyes of happiness. This is unconditional love. But today I will tell you about my grandmother's garden!

This post was kind of a bitter sweet read for me as I lost both my grandparents over the last 5 years and I miss them every day. But my memories of them will live with me for as long as I last which is consolation.

My grandmother was also a keen gardener and loved her flowers.

I know that in this situation are maybe 80% of us. It's sad..but true!

Beautiful photographs @gabriel.ncl. I especially like the bottom two. 😊

Thanks !! I will post more flowers like this!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 20.07% upvote!
I was summoned by @gabriel.ncl. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 14.5 % upvote from @boomerang.