Sort:  

I suspect truth within your humorous declaration @galenkp
and I shall ponder, further in an attempt to ascertain, what I suspect IS in fact, not false...!!!

Does that make any sense to you? I'm a bit confused...??? Lol.

Lol...It makes complete sense, for sure, maybe. Definitely.

Absolutely, positively, definitely...almost for sure. (This was an actual response I once received from a friend) I asked him why he just simply didn't say 'maybe'.

Lol, some people prefer verbosity.

Not all but some, more than you would expect, but maybe not as many you would think, who really knows...Someone I guess, but do they know or just surmise? We'll never know for sure, unless we were that person and then we'd be certain to know absolutely, positively, definitely, almost for sure.

Lol. Verbosity at it's finest I think.

Lol. Verbosity at it's finest I think.

Indeed...unequivocally, most likely...?!?!?!?

Lol...

You two rascals! :P Thank you for cracking me up! @angryman @galenkp