You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White Tourist Photos in Nuremberg

in #photography2 months ago (edited)

Really great photos Eve, as always. It's somewhere I've always wanted to go, for historical and other reasons...I'm pretty sure it'll happen.

Thanks also for that message you sent tonight too, made me smile. 🤐😉

Sort:  

If you ever get arount visiting cities in Central Europe, you need to hop to a few different ones if you can. Such gorgeous old cities with opulent gothic buildings. And for the other reasons, I’ll get you a ticket 😁

There is so much history in Nuremberg, from art to architecture and that nasty business with Hitler. I missed the whole Nazi stuff over there because I prioritised pretty things and the guys had already seen all those places.

Ps. Otters are the cutest animals.

Fucken otters...I meant others. Lol.

I really need to get over there and when it happens I'll get around to a lot of different places, travelling all the way from Australia means one needs to get a lot done, so the trip is often several weeks long. Maybe there'll be otters.