Phosphoros in Photos number 2

in #photography5 years ago

This is the second part of the photographic challenge in which I was participating. Use the phosphoros as the main theme for the different topics that were given daily. These 3 are the ones that I liked the most I would like to hear your comments about them.

Primal Number

3 is a prime number but beyond that, use a tip from a friend to use the phosphors as people in the image.

GuillermoRoquett18.jpg

One travel we put the money
I made it a little more controversial about a criticism of tobacco and the harm done only for a slight pleasure

GuillermoRoquett7.jpg

A ChildBirth Assisted

Sssisted childbirth this did not occur to me other than to recreate a birth with a life the fire that is already alive giving life to a new one
GuillermoRoquett11.jpg

I hope you like it soon I will share more

allrights reserve to guill3on on instagram
Purchase Raw Photos for STEEM

You can purchase the raw photo of any of the bird photos in this blog post with STEEM. Simply state which photo you want in a comment for details.
Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, and re-steem this post.
Thank you!

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here