Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank You @steemshiro. I will upload more such pics.

Beautiful pic bro like treasure chest @banjo

What's your favorite photography name?

Like nature

Why did you change the subject? We were on some philosophical aspect and now you're on nature photography.

Your favourite photography name?

Mmh... I wouldn't be able to name just one but my favorite photographer is Henri Cartier-Bresson and you?

My favourite aahil ansari. No. One artist

Wow that's great good luck dear sir
its a wonderful seen

You can view more pics like this in coming days @sherazahmad845.

Wonderful scene.

Thanks for your support @somasekhar.

Awsome pic.... Nature is so goood.... :)

Nature is the best friend of mankind @anwerkhan.

this is a awesome one

Maharashtra is full of such beautiful mountains and forts @maninder323.

Nice pic bro ,,which palace
Nice blog,yes you are a good blogger ,i am a big fan of you ,i want become like you i want to know ,how much time you spend for preparing a article, and where you are getting different kind of ideas,you are a great person with dashing personality.please answer my all questions about your blog and suppoet me for being like you
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/tenex-president-btc-will-hit-usd-60k-till-end-of-this-year

Thanks for your support @pawanain. This is a place naerby Pune, Maharashtra. I just share photos which me and my brother clicked while visiting such places.

Such a beautiful scenario.Love it.

Monsoon makes such places more beautiful @pankajborah.

Wow.. what a beauty.

@Luckys, Thanks for supporting me.

Nice view.

Happy to see you are enjoying my photos @shivangni.

Really a very nice click. I love it

Thanks @pakhira for your support.

i agree with pakhira... Really a wonderful click

nice click of nature

Wow! This is beautiful.

Blue, black and green combo is always best specially nature view.

Congratulations @ganeaysh!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 36 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Nice photo.