When I feel tired and bit lazy to enter my Kitchen,This is the awesome food we choose to eat!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yes, Friends.... As I like Vegetarian Food, I always like eating at this beautiful place, whenever I am tired or have 'No mood' to cook at home!!

image

Today was a busy day for me, as I went for a long drive to Manipal to meet my parents. After coming back in the evening I didn't feel like working again in my kitchen. So we decided to go out for a dinner. Even my husband likes a variety of Vegetarian food. So we went out to eat to this beautiful place, by name Hotel BMS. It's a clean and a good place to eat, managed by Jains. A variety of yummy vegetarian food we get here, at their Palm Grove Restaurant, for a reasonable price!!

image

image

We visit this place at least once in a week. Usually we like to eat either 'Masala Dosa' or some North Indian food. But today we chose to eat South Indian dinner. It was really very tasty and good in quality for 110 Indian Rupees!!

This is the plate we got to fill our stomach after a busy day!! :) :)....

image

image

image
The above pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.
If we wish to eat so many varieties of food at home, then I have to sit for at least 3 hours in my kitchen!!. So this is the other alternative if I make a strike to enter my Kitchen. ;) :) Really mouth watering no?

In India it is now 11.30pm. So wishing you all a Good night, with lots of love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Wow! I love Indian food.
Especially the all India famous pani puri.
I love spicy foods of India.
India is incredible. 🇨🇮🇨🇮🇨🇮

Thanks @geetharao for sharing this post.

thanks Hello Friend! I'm new to Steemit. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together

Hi @akhi003... Hope you have just joined! Write good posts. Then not only me, but many others will also follow you...

Wow one of My favourite puri its look so yummy thanks for sharing one of my favourite food mam. Have a good night mam.

a very sumptuous restaurant complemented by a food menu. which is very protein

posting a very amazing friend @geetharao I really enjoy it

I have also this type of character, whenever I feel tired or off mood to cook dinner we three orders some fast food as we have no such good restaurant and managed our dinner Your food looks very yummy and fresh, thanks for sharing, have a good day friend.

Thank you my dear friend...@maya7..

Awesome food.

It is dilicious.

This is yummy love that puri.

Looks like a yummy spread. You say managed by jains so no onion garlic? Looks Yummy nonetheless.

We get often this issues but i think you enjoyed your food outside.

That was quite a feast! Looking delicious !

At the end of the day i think you are happy with the result.

a very good post, @geetharao

Beautiful. it's the kind of food that warms you inside and outside :)

I never thought to dig out a good Idea. I thought I would rise up.

Thanks for the other beautiful food post. Excellent recipes and excellent photography.