I miss the small daily life that has passed

in #photography4 years ago

10 days after I quit doing what I've been doing so far and banged at home

Become

I had plans and prepared for what I wanted to do personally

Suddenly, Corona 19 made me go to Bangkok, not Bangkok.

Fortunately, I'm doing it at home because it's a computer.

I know it's boring, time goes by, but I can't meet people

I don't know how to make it harder

Whenever you want to meet, meet and order a cup of tea and chat

I miss the trembling time

Today, the poisonous thing is hard to grasp and the head is empty.

I think it ’s the same.

I decided to go out

When I walked, I walked for 40 minutes.

A flower shop by a curious and nostalgic friend comes out

Yes, we're here, so let's stop by and see our friends.

When I opened the door of the store, I was wearing a mask.

Friends don't recognize me

A friend is startled by a sudden visit.

image.png

Sometimes I talked on the phone, but when I met, I had more to say

As I chatted for a long time, the time was soon set over.

I had to walk back, so I turned back and stepped back home.

image.png

It feels a bit chilly because the wind blows, but it's cooler than cold.

It feels like a spring breeze.

Hurry up to dinner and work lazy during the day

Eleven o'clock passes by.

image.png

I have to rest for tomorrow.

I am happy to be able to rest now and thank you unconditionally

Have a good evening and good night

image.png