Sort:  

That wouldn't have been cryptoctopus by any chance would it? He's (She? I really have no idea) actually has a post up right now asking for folks to tell him about the things they are doing with him expressing a desire to follow / autovote them if he likes what they are doing. I introduced my concept of prayer as a bolster to the community, but I'm like WAAAAAAAY down in the clutter (he's got multiple hundreds of comments)... have no idea if he'll even see it and if it fits with his vision for what will be good for Steemit and it's growth / strength / future. Maybe - who knows, but it seems like something like that would be really helpful to get noticed by others who might find this good.

I'm glad you are enjoying these. I should have the audio version up within an hour or less too.

Peace