OUR STUART LITTLE

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, in this opportunity I want to dedicate this writing to that special being that we all have at home, since more than being a pet it becomes part of our family, so much so that wherever we go we carry itare we going, and even sleeps with us

Given that very soon emigrates to another country, I want to honor him with these short lines.His name is Ship and is a 9-year old Pincher, native from the island of Margarita-Edo. Nueva Esparta (Venezuela).



Son of my sister

]


Brother of my niece



From a very small, stole our hearts



Becoming the spoiled of the family




His hobbit, sleep...



Likes cakes ...



Especially whwn he is the center of attention



He has traveled to places that I never have not visited...



He is an expert in camouflage, and even goes unnoticed where his entry is not allowed



He likes to ride in car and receive the breeze of the wind on his face



To finish a collage of images that simplify how beautiful and united this family is with Ship, its complement

I hope y liked the post BLESSINGS!