Granada the City of History, Architecture, and So Much Style; Visit Soon!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

'Old' Granada, what a magnificent City.  Walk around a corner and horses appear, ridden down the main street on their way to take part in a parade; riders dressed up in traditional costume, so proud of their heritage.  

Everywhere you look architectural beauties await.....a photographer's 'feast' for those who want to record their experiences, and pass them on.

I recorded so many delights that I decided to play around with the way I  displayed them....Parts two and three are to follow.  I hope you like the work I have done.



Do take a trip here and experience the culture of this 'joyous' city for yourself.


In the meantime, my Dear Steemian friends........



As I really want to know what you think.


Sort:  

How beautiful it seems! I'd love to visit someday....

It is a beautiful place and well worth a visit. As is all of Spain. Great country. Thank you for your reply. :)X

beautiful photo

Thank you for the positive review but why a negative vote? Never had one before so just want information. :)X