You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography - Unique

in #photography6 years ago

What do you see in this picture?

I see a woman who is engrossed in her work @peter-parker and also relaxed. I imagine that if you took a photograph as she walked towards her next customer she would be smiling. 😊

What do you think about freedom of choice and how it affects others?

i am honestly not sure that we do have freedom of choice. it certainly looks like we do but i'm not 100% convinced! 😁

What will the next chapter of your story be?

I have no idea and i believe that none of us really knows.

Good to see a post from you Peter and thank you soooo much for your continued support. I really appreciate it. 💙

Sort:  

Thanks for answering my questions,...I sure hope she was happy!