I found a little friend [Photos]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, sorry for the days I've been absent, but I've been a little busy writing and uploading a post. But I'm back.

Last week I met someone whom I immediately called "little friend", at first glance I noticed that he was not shy, apparently, he was not afraid of anything because I got close enough to photograph him that he never fled, nor showed insecurity , I took advantage of his calm and took a couple of photos, even, a classmate photographed me while capturing the little friend.

Here I left the photos I managed to take, I apologize for the quality of the photograph, but the best thing I had at hand was my phone.

3.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

All the photos were taken by me.

Divisor de text.png

I was very surprised how the little lizard froze while I was photographing her, I even made a couple of jokes saying that I was "modeling or posing for the camera", it was very funny to see if tranquility with the camera only centimeters from her.

We read in the next post.

With a hug, @gonrgh says goodbye, don't forget to smile.

Sort:  

Wow that's surprising it let you get that close! Usually they scurry off quickly! Thanks for sharing
followed, voted

I was very struck by how calm he was, it was a great meeting, thank you very much.