The Rhine Falls in Neuhausen am Rheinfall, Switzerland.

in #photography7 years ago

This waterfalls are the largest plain in Europe, what an amazing place…

IMG_3216.jpg

IMG_3213.jpg

IMG_3214.jpg

IMG_3186.jpg

IMG_3183.jpg

IMG_3177.jpg

IMG_3160.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful destination and great shots! Upvoted and followed.

I already have this place aimed to visit, it is really beautiful for what they tell me and the photos I see

Definitely it’s worth a visit

this looks so beautiful! I hope I can visit this place someday :) great shots I followed you! Greetings from düsseldorf

It’s close to Zurich so it’s easy to reach =)

oh that's awesome thank you for the reply :) It's definitely on my travel list for next year

Congratulations @gotas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That’s nice, I will check those pics =)

Great Pictures on your channel. I follow you :)