Sunrise

in #photography4 years ago


zczih2.jpg

Hi Everyone!! ugghh...I was so busy lately that I didn't have so much time to blog/post anything on steem.

Little story for today, I was so proud of myself that I woke up early this morning, Lol. I'm probably the most sleepiest girl in the world when come to the morning person, honestly.
It was around 6.30 am when my baby girl woke up and crawled to my bed, and both of us can't go back to sleep, and play with our phone instead (watched youtube) then, since my girl and I was quite noisy, my husband moved to the other room (well, he has about an hour before work).
I tried to go back to sleep, but I just can't. Then, I help the kids get ready for school. After my hubby and kids gone, I saw a very nice sunrise from my kitchen window, I didn't want to miss it, grabbed my coat and run to the park behind my house to take pictures.
I stayed at the park for about 30 minutes until the sunrise gone, and guess what? couple hours later, the snow started to come.
Oh I was so glad that managed to catch those beautiful sunrise pictures.



yg40d2.jpg



yg40d2.jpg


e23dz9.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

Lol, I used to see nice sunsets but a lot of Condo towers got built close to my neighborhood now lock the view. At least I can enjoy someone else's.

Aw...I’ll try to post whenever I got chance,just for you to see! Lol

I like this warm morning sun 🤤👌😋

yeah, is good to have warm weather in the winter 😁

But cold can be also good 😊😋👍😁

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@gotlius, beautiful colors

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 😁

Those are all gorgeous sunrise shots,

Thank you! 😇