One Time In The City

in #photography4 years ago

I'm not much of a city person. When I'm outdoors I spend most of the time in nature. I go to city only for some good reason. There was one evening when my friends wanted to meet up in the pier Noblessner to watch sunset and chill. Well, said and done, I drove there. It was actually a pretty nice place but heavily crowded, no wonders there.

I was mostly interested in capturing a sunset because we had some nice dramatic clouds this evening accompanied by setting sun.

DSC_0315.jpg


DSC_0317.jpg


DSC_0320.jpg

When the sun went below the horizon we saw pretty spectacular pattern painted on the clouds.

DSC_0326.jpg

Like a painting!

DSC_0327.jpg




Untitled1.png

Sort:  

pättust ka tegid v

Ei meenu et oleks teinud.

ainult hapnikut tarbisid va?

Yep, nii oli 😀

wow that is a great sunset you caputured!

It is. Love evenings like this.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Seksikad pildid! :)