Sort:  

Das sind die Brücken für die Frösche 😃 Voll schön

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Those arches look fantastic 😳 I don’t think I would have been game enough to decorate with the smaller rocks if I’d managed to pull off something like that as knowing my luck that would have caused a collapse 😆

The towers are always cool too 🙃

Did you do all that? 😮

Yes

Great gravity-defying feats.... I repeat... 😮😮😮

Loving the stackin' & photography here!
A while back I asked several artists if they would be interested in participating in a design contest the next time I host one, and I would let them know when... well, the TIME HAS COME! I have a 500 Hive prize up for grabs, and the winning entry will be featured as the cover art on my new LP music album. Power of Truth Album Art Contest Link - 500 Hive Prize.

Stellar work my friend. I hope to see your talent in our contest. Blessings.

with how awesome your 3d work is, I couldn't tell if this was a model or not lol