New day — new beginnings, talking about important

in #photography4 years ago

Hi my dear friends! I hope you are doing well. Lately a lot of things have been happening and behind this noise you sometimes forget about your starting goals and dreams. Yesterday was a cold cloudy day and it was worth sitting at home to switch over and remember the main thing. I recommend everyone to make days when you are not doing anything and are just planning ahead.

Autumn has just begun, there are many beautiful red and yellow days ahead, but I already feel the approach of winter. And I feel that this winter can be special and we need to be ready for this. If I get the chance, I would buy a hive while it's cheap. In winter, this can provide good support.

See who I met on my morning street walk :)

image.png

PS: Subscribe to my lbry and give link to your account in the comments so we can support each other there.
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@ImprovizForLife:9
Also follow me here: https://peakd.com/@gulia.peito