Restaurant in Mostar, Bosnia - My Daily Snap - Day 121

in #photography6 years ago

My Daily Snap - Day 121

A Restaurant in Mostar, Bosnia

Gear - Nikon D600 with Nikkor 70-200mm.
F4, ISO 160, 1/1000s

Comments most welcome. Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem.

I plan to post a pic daily. Let me take you on a picturesque journey around the world. 

Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

Really professional photography,keep going

Amazing photo. I really like your work. I cannot wait to see your future photos.


Your post had been curated by me as the Chief Curator of the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-04-30-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Thanks a lot @nicnas. I am so happy that you liked it :)

Really looks like a painting! Amazing

That looks like a painting even more than a photograph, is there a filter applied?

definitely you have some awsome camera work. images is too much attractive and facinating.

Wow this is impressive

Mostar, Bosnia features beautiful and wonderful views

no way ... my eyes r playing tricks on me this looks like a master piece. exquisite👏👏👏

What a lovely view , this is photography at another level, really wish i can learn this in the nearest future