Epic church corridor!

in #photography7 years ago

Medieval corridor of Dom Church(Domkerk) in Utrecht, the Netherlands.
Made this picture with my 14 mm canon lens and try to straightening it a little.
I need to go back soon ;)
Which do you prefer?

IMG_7122-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

20161001-IMG_7116-bewerkt-bewerkt.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning photos! Really nice work capturing these. I really like the angles you used and the lighting in the shot :)

Light was very cool, corner was difficult :D
Thanks for the compliment.

you're welcome :)

Congrats @haastrecht, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-9th-aug-2017-201789t15181727z

Yeah thank you :)

Top one is better but I love them both. Nice job my friend!

Thank you :)

i really love the second!

You've depicded nicely atmosphere and the architecture of the Church, @haastrecht. It is obvious it was a long exposure, but please provide some info on exposure data and equipent. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Oeps i didn't see this post of you, i am sorry. Think it's to late to comment on this?
I used my canon 5D mark 2 and my 14mm canon mark 2 lens.
F16, 1/2 second iso 800
Thank you :)

I like the second one more - because of that man on the left, I think he makes it a bit more interesting :)

Yes you are right :D thanks :)

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you i appreciate it :D

I think I prefer the first one. Sorry for not upvoting your pics, but I ran out of voting power :(...

I still don't know how that works, some time i vote 0 and some times 0.01
I have to get into that .

I'm still learning too! So much to learn!