What the f...!!! Fork, HIVE, hostile take over.... Cant keep up anymore :s

in #photography4 years ago

I am such a n00b on the block-chain, barely keeping up all the news right now.

I am just a photographer trying to survive in the big world :p So i will just continue to post some nice pictures i took. I am going to wright about all the traveling i did in the past! But do i have to post on them separately on all the different blogs like Steemit, steempeak and Hive??

And what about the tags? some people use more than 8 tags! how is that possible? I found out steem engine a couple of weeks ago, got a lot of tokens over there :p No idea what the best ting to do is right now! tips are very welcome!
Especially if you have a link to a page like SteemForN00bs or HiveVirgins or something :p

But now its picture time! Spring is coming in the Netherlands and that means Tulip-fields are blooming again.
Best time of the year for a photographer in the Netherlands! Luckily our lock-down restrictions are not that strict and you can go out by your self!
This field is near a high way. Got my drone out and lucky me that little red car appear in my picture.

HIVE tulips.jpg

I travel around in my VW California camper van! Do you like its color? ;)

HIVE vanlife.jpg

I definitely will upload some pictures i took on the ground but that will be in another post. Please let me know what you think of the pictures and thank you for those who help me out fingering out all the new things that are happening on the block-chain right now!

Sort:  

HiveVirgins 😂😂

Steem Engine is only available in Steem now I think. All those tokens are are from Tribes/topics/curation groups. You can use them like you use Steem - power up and when you upvote posts with a certain tag, they will receive a token and you will earn curation. You can also sell them in Steem engine for Steem.

A Hive is a separate blockchain that was born from Steem.

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 21/28)

Ok, so thats how that works :) Thanks. So now steem and hive are totaly different and separate from each other?

Yep :)
You can post one one or both if you want.
Still not everything fully works here, but work in progress.

Thank, copie past works :p

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hi, great photos to say firstly!
Most of my friends steemians become hiveans :)
I decided to swich to HIVE as well. Hope to see you around :)

Thank you :) Well lets see what this brings me :)

Awesome image! I was planning on visiting the Netherlands with my drone this spring, but that isn't happening now! Love the camper too, I have the use of a rusty old T2 :)

Hahah this is a rusty old T4 Better safe than sorry, hopfully next year. Contact me if you do, i will show you the best spots!