My babe's wedding in Pontianak

in #photography6 years ago

0549677e-4175-4f63-bffd-7d12f7e2ae36.jpeg


Sorry for my clumsiness that I almost ruin your hair & leave lipstick stain on your cheek.. Sorry for being camera shy but you still trust me as your only bridemaid on your wedding; need to smile & act naturally-but I just can't. When you acknowledging me in your final speech, I was so touch with every single words you describe our friendship of 11 years. Thank you for treating me & my family as special guests to your family private wedding functions. Your mom is superb. Your brother is friendly.. You welcoming us with love, care, warm hugs..a peck on cheek.. & express all that not only with actions but with words like "I love you" "You are like our own family".. Always enthusiastic in explaining whats going on during the ceremony. Always make sure we feel comfortable with the services provided by the hotel, wedding planner & also pak supir. What else? Oh.. One thing that I respect about you is when I told you that my mama may be late to your reception because she need to perform Maghrib prayer, you instantly looking for your wedding organizer leader to let her know of my mom late arrival so that my mama won't feel bad, & are welcome as VIP. Babe, you are one of the kind. I may not afford to repay all your kindness but I will always by your side, be your true friend. LOVE YOU TO THE MOON & BACK...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web