SUPER MOON, beautiful moonlight at Korea

in #photography6 years ago

What is your best ?

moon light-4.jpg

It is a moon photo taken when super door and blood door overlapped yesterday. It was a picture taken before the lunar eclipse began, but when there was not much clouds, I was able to get a very clear picture of the moon.

moon light-2.jpg

And I made a new logo for the moon photo. The font I used was Selima font, and the cursive is very pretty. Under the Gothic font is a spirequal font. The Selima font and the Spirequal font work together to create a very pretty logo.

moon light-3.jpg

What about this picture? If you have any problems, please let me know by comment. I will fix it. There are many pictures on the Instagram @haneul_jw. Thank you.

Sort:  

It was pretty incredible, wasn't it? From my part of the world it was like someone was shining a giant flashlight down over the earth.
I would change location of your logo, so as not to block the photo of the moon.

Yeah, I think yesterday was rea~lly beautiful. and your best is second one? Thanks for your feed back :-) LOL