☔Take a rain check with rainy day in Bangkok!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Rainy Day in Bangkok.☈⛈🌧🌦

20170921_203244.jpg

It is a rainy season in Thailand. The traffic jams are terrible. Somebody cannot go some places easily or in time. So, they have to take a rain check. But do not get angry or complain about rain. Keep smiling and enjoying in the rainy day. Because every cloud has a silver lining. I believe in good luck after facing up bad situation.

20160113_075116.jpg

Take care of yourself 🌞

Have a good day in rainy day!!

Sort:  

I like this post .The rain is so beautiful and it cleans up the air

I like this post .The
Rain is so beautiful and
It cleans up the air

                 - alirazavi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much @alirazavi😊 Yes, I feel fresh with the air.