THE SUN BEFORE AND AFTER THE ECLIPSE! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

Good afternoon Steemit! Unfortunately where I live I didn't have the opportunity to see the Eclipse, but before it happened I took a picture at how beautiful the sun looked with a weird ring around it, it was kind of eerie. Then I took on during sunset it was also a beautiful orange sunset. Hope you enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I WILL FOLLOW YOU BACK!!!

Sort:  

goooooood post upvote for you ;) please upvote me ;) https://steemit.com/cry/@angami/don-t-cry-my-little-child#comments

Thank you @angami, following back

Nice pics

Thank you @anandhh I will follow back

Thank you

Nice pictures I have some footage and photos if you want to check them out @airmobile Peace

Thank you I certainly will

Beautiful sunset!! That bench looks so cozy for summer reading 😎 Upvoted 👍🏽

It is, it's our favorite place at home