VINTAGE MOTORCYCLE SHOW ( 26 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

Hello Steemit! Today I have a wonderful variety of pictures of vintage motorcycles. My husband and I went to this show several weeks ago. It was really amazing to see all of the different varieties. They ranged in ages from 1947 and 1953 and many more I wouldn't have a clue of the years.

If your motorcycle enthusiast you'll love. Hope you Enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I WILL FOLLOW BACK!!!

Sort:  

when you look back at the motorcycle, it really hasnt changed that much. one invention they got right from the getgo. gr8 pics thank you 4 sharing

Your absolutaly right @airmobile Thanks for stopping by, following back

Love all the Honda cubs

Yeah there pretty cool @alookintomylife following back

Hi @happyhousewife
Me ha dejado perpleja con esta maravillosa colección de motos. En casa tuvimos una "Victoria". Mi abuela estaba en una en el año 1936 aproximadamente.
Gracias por compartir

Gracias @armonia, following back

The only one I know is the 18th one. It's an "Indian".
Thanks for sharing the photos :)

Thank you @rishi2184 for stopping by, appreciate it