Smartphonephotography: Enjoy Snow Scene On My Way To Work

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

img_4315.jpg

I took these photos on my way to work a month ago. After the heavy snow, the city was a vast expanse of white. At usual time, the overpass were full of people who come and go before my eyes, and I often spend some time on watching people and cars pass by , but that day there was nobody, just left some footsteps on the overpass.

I raised my head and look at the blue sky, what a simple and complicated world!

img_4317.jpg

img_4320.jpg

img_4328.jpg

img_4309.jpg

My recent post:

Fuling Mausoleum #2 -An Emperor's Tomb:沈阳福陵 #2
Send You A Basket Of Fruit--Litchi ^_^ 荔枝图
Architecturalphotography--Wanfo Tower 杜甫草堂 之 万佛楼
My Painting: Egret 白鹭
A Warm Chinese Restaurant 外婆家--一种家的味道

@helene

Sort:  

thanks for sharing! the snow looks soooo gorgeous!

you are welcome~

New snow makes the world very quiet.

好虚幻的世界。

半天不到又回归现实了。

好美的雪景啊,我家这边虽然今年也下了很大的雪,但终究是没有那么厚来着,话说北方现在开始万物复苏了嘛?

现在一般桃花都开啦。这不是清明这两天下小雪,就让我想起一个月前还下大雪来着。(^_^)

哇,每每到这个时候,我机会感慨说我们国家跨的纬度真的好大。我这边还差一丢丢就要入夏啦

That's a cool walk. :-)
Hope you're dress for the occasion.

yeah, cool and pleasant walk. thank you.^_^

You're welcome.

好美的雪景

春天来了,再怀念一下冬天😄。

really magnificant
i loved that

You are lucky to have a view so beautiful, just going to work :-)

I like original photography. You can capture very nice photos. Please tell me the name of this place.

Wow,, this is very beautiful ,,, I really enjoy your photos ,,, I have not seen anything like this ,,, really beautiful ,,, thanks for sharing ,,,

wow..a lovely place ...
i love that .. @helene

Wow! These could be a perfect wallpaper for smartphone or computer.
Beautiful pictures, congrats.
Thanks for sharing

just amazing cool and pleasant walk.

Thanks for sharing

Awesome photos @helene. That's a lot of snow. It must be very cold outside if you're not wearing any sweater of coat. Always be safe :)

Snow gives nature elegance. Nice !

so damm beautiful. Even with whites it looks so full of character.

thank you.

Thanks for sharing this amazing shoots. I love snow!

拍得好专业,漂亮。