Elements of Survival EOS - Art posters

Elements of Survival EOS - Art posters.

I made these Posters based on the elements needed to support survival in the wild. The tool I used to make these is Adobe Illustrator. Each one took about two to three hours to complete. As a child a was a BoyScout and loved camping in the outdoors. My grandfather was also a pilot in the air force and passed down to me a dear keepsake that was a leather and high carbon steel combat/survival Knife. After hearing stories of Survive and Evade training I was hooked. I have way to much camping and survival equipment for what is needed but as they say in the scouts "Always be prepared" right?

Water

Shelter

Fire

Food

Rescue

Here is my Behance page, for any designers who might want to checkout the rest of my works. I will be posting more in on Steemit in the future if you would like.
https://www.behance.net/gallery/19564403/Elements-of-Survival-Posters

What priority would you place on these if you were surviving in the wilderness? I would like to know your thoughts.

Sort:  

Good stuff.
Would it look even better if the logo elements were blended to the tone of the background without being swallowed by it?

Thanks for the suggestion @globocap. I could reduce the opacity of the text or maybe change the color of the text to green, orange etc. I'll try that!

Yeah - just a smoother integration... Unless it's a catch-phrase - less is often more...